Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick Frederick

Nick Frederick

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Frederick
"Jayde Amburgey was extremely knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Shante Carrier

Shante Carrier

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shante Carrier
"I've been with State farm for many years. State farm has always been efficient with customer service, there professionalism is out of this world I can't explain enough how grateful I am to have State Farm as my insurance company that is willing to bend over backwards to keep their customers happy. I quote most insurance companies do not care about how you feel nor try to work with you in any situations. Call State Farm it's your best option!"
Profile photo of Chris Ray

Chris Ray

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ray
"I was previously with another insurance company and was convinced that they had the lowest rate and best coverage available to insure my vehicle. I decided to shop around anyhow and remembered that I had dealt with Megan over 10 years ago when she worked for another State Farm Agent. I had a great experience with her. With State Farm being a large agency didn’t expect the rates to be any lower or coverage to be any better. I called and was pleasantly surprised that not only did they have a lower rate with much better coverage, everyone that I spoke with in her office was extremely friendly and helpful! I ended up switching to Megan Imel State Farm right away, and since have acquired other policies with them with great rates and coverage. I am extremely satisfied and look forward to working with them moving forward. I highly recommend Megan Imel State Farm!"
Profile photo of Charles Aslinger

Charles Aslinger

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Aslinger
"I've been with State Farm through Megan Imel for a while now. Brianna, Dava, and Everyone I've talked to and had communication with has been very nice and informative. If you're having trouble with anything, they will gladly help up and try to resolve any issues you're having. If you're looking for an insurance agent with you in mind, I'd suggest giving Megan Imel State Farm a go. It's been great for me and I'm sure it'll be great for you."
Profile photo of Catherine Luttmer

Catherine Luttmer

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Luttmer
"I have been thinking about changing my insurance to another company for quite some time. Yesterday I met with Dava and she was able to compare my old auto and homeowners policies at Safeco to the same coverage with State Farm but at a substantial savings. My agency was previously in Cincinnati so I am glad to finally have a local agency. It was a very pleasant conversation and easy decision. Everyone at Megan Imel office was very nice."
Profile photo of James Murphy

James Murphy

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Murphy
"Saved a ton on my car insurance! Very profesional and detailed. Dava and Earl are the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Piper Stallard

Piper Stallard

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Piper Stallard
"I'm looking to switch my car and homeowners insurance. I called to get a quote and was so pleased with the prompt and professional response from their office. Amanda and Jayde went above and beyond to help me."
Profile photo of Mehul Khakhkhar

Mehul Khakhkhar

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mehul Khakhkhar
"Megan Imel State Farm Agency is the best. They help me with several commercial and residential policies and are always responsive when I have a question. She has a rockstar team."
Profile photo of Taressa Byrd

Taressa Byrd

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taressa Byrd
"What an awesome group of people! Jayde was very helpful and answered all my questions. Megan and her staff are absolutely incredible! If you have any insurance needs give them a chance."
Profile photo of Shelby

Shelby

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby
"I called to get a quote and talked to Jayde Amburgey. She was very helpful and answered all the questions I had. She was very sweet and helpful."
Profile photo of D S

D S

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D S
"I had been with my current insurance providers for over 25 years. Every year my policies increased in cost. I asked Dava to review my policies, I got much better coverage for my auto and homeowners, and saved money! I highly recommend this office. Everyone I spoke to was friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Bridgit Cross

Bridgit Cross

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgit Cross
"Switched my auto and home policies today and it was the best experience I've ever had dealing with an insurance company. Amanda was awesome! She explained everything and had both of my policies finished so fast! Best of all I'm saving a ton of money! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Jenny Tyra

Jenny Tyra

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Tyra
"Megan Imel State Farm Agency has the best team around! We are super thankful for the support and diligence that Dava took to ensure that my parents were properly insured for both their home and auto. Will always recommend Megan Imel State Farm to family, friend, and foe."
Profile photo of Jason Amburgey

Jason Amburgey

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Amburgey
"Called the other day, Megan's office was super quick to answer my call and helped me get a quote for my truck. Their customer service alone was enough to make me switch, HIGHLY recommended 👌"
Profile photo of Rachel Kiefer

Rachel Kiefer

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Kiefer
"When you are looking for a partner to help guide you through the challenges of understanding insurance I HIGHLY recommend Megan and her team!! They will take the time to explain everything in such a way you feel completely at ease…"
Profile photo of One Source Louisville

One Source Louisville

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by One Source Louisville
"Called in with a few questions concerning my policies. I spoke with Jayde and she was absolutely amazing! She was very patient with me, was able to help me with all my concerns. Megan's team is knowledgeable, helpful and ALWAYS there when you need them!"
Profile photo of Michael Bassi

Michael Bassi

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bassi
"We just came on board with Megan and left USAA after 23 years for one reason, customer service. Within 5 minutes of talking to Amanda Lee in this office, I knew we were going to make the switch. These days it seems customer service and personal attention to the client is a lost art, I have been impressed and relieved that I found a local agent (Megan Imel) that proves there is someone still in that game! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of V O'Dell

V O'Dell

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by V O'Dell
"Very pleased with the great service I get from Megan Imel and her team. They are always looking for ways to get me more discounts and reviewing my coverage to make sure I am well covered. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Bryan

Bryan

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan
"Amanda was professional and easy to work with. She was patient while I was getting several quotes from agencies to find best fit for me. She went over everything to make sure I understood what I needed and what coverage I was getting."
Profile photo of levi mondoza

levi mondoza

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by levi mondoza
"I'm a lender, and I work with hundreds of different insurance agents nationwide. Many are slow, uncommunicative, and often forgetful. Megan Imel is none of the above, and soars beyond expectations of efficiency. She obtained my clients excellent rates on home insurance, and delivered prompt communication throughout the process. I'm so pleased with her service and would recommend her office 100% when looking for a home insurance quote."
Profile photo of Phillip Bachelder

Phillip Bachelder

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Bachelder
"Megan is an absolute titans of industry. She does what she says and says what she means !"
Profile photo of Cynthia Roberts

Cynthia Roberts

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Roberts
"Excellent & smooth out of state insurance transfer! Friendly & efficient!"
Profile photo of Yolo Antoinette

Yolo Antoinette

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolo Antoinette
"They have the best prices!!! Dava helped me so much!! I would definitely recommend switching your insurance companies because no one can beat their prices ✔️ Thank yall so much for helping me 💯"
Profile photo of Renee Shomer

Renee Shomer

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Shomer
"Tina is always so great to work with. If you need an expert in insurance for first time homeowners she is the best contact!"
Profile photo of Rasha Attia

Rasha Attia

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rasha Attia
"Megan Imel they are very professional, and you will find with them an easy process to follow when you are applying for Mortgage insurance."